Character Cakes

These cakes feature your favorite characters.  

Basic Information

  • Cakes prices start :

  • Single Tier $6.00 per serving for Fondant Cakes and $5.00 per serving for Buttercream Cakes.

  • Tiered Cakes $7.00 per serving for Fondant Cake and $5.50 per serving for Buttercream Cakes 

  • Sculpted Cakes start at $9.00 per serving are Fondant only.  Minimum order of 20 servings.  Base Pricing

  • Fillings are additional and range from $10 - $20 per tier.

  • Intricate detail and Gumpaste Decorations are extra.  Price varies based on the amount of detail.

 

Please request more information by sending an email to sweetteecakes99@gmail.com

Girly Character Cakes include, Frozen, Minnie Mouse, Disney Princesses and etc...

 

Character Cakes 

Girl Characters Cakes

Spongebob Cake  #spongbob #spongebobcake
Spongebob Cake #spongbob #spongebobcake
Unicorn Cake and Cupcakes #unicorncake #
Unicorn Cake and Cupcakes #unicorncake #
Wonder Woman Cake #wonderwoman #wonderwo
Wonder Woman Cake #wonderwoman #wonderwo
Moana and The Ocean Cake #moana #moanaca
Moana and The Ocean Cake #moana #moanaca
Untitled
Untitled
Untitled
Untitled
Untitled
Untitled
Untitled
Untitled
Untitled
Untitled
Untitled
Untitled
Baby Minnie Baby Shower Cake  #babyminniemouse #babyminnie  #babyminniebabyshower #babyminniebabysho
Baby Minnie Baby Shower Cake #babyminniemouse #babyminnie #babyminniebabyshower #babyminniebabysho
Dr
Dr
My Little Pony Rainbow 🌈 Dash Cake #mylittlepony #mylittleponycake #rainbowdash #rainbowdash🌈 #rai
My Little Pony Rainbow 🌈 Dash Cake #mylittlepony #mylittleponycake #rainbowdash #rainbowdash🌈 #rai
Wonder Woman Cake
Wonder Woman Cake
WONDER WOMAN CAKE 😁😍😍#wonderwoman #wondergirls #wonderwomancake #myidol #cake #birthday #marvel #
WONDER WOMAN CAKE 😁😍😍#wonderwoman #wondergirls #wonderwomancake #myidol #cake #birthday #marvel #
Trolls Cake with Edible Trolls #trollscake #trolls #cake #poppy #branch #diamond #cake #birthdaycake
Trolls Cake with Edible Trolls #trollscake #trolls #cake #poppy #branch #diamond #cake #birthdaycake
Trolls Tall Cake #trolls #dreamworks #trollcake #poppy  #poppycake #birthday #birthdaycake #dcevents
Trolls Tall Cake #trolls #dreamworks #trollcake #poppy #poppycake #birthday #birthdaycake #dcevents
Emoji Cake #emojicake #emojis #sweetteecakes #dmvcakes #cake #marylandbaker  #dmvbaker  #marylandbak
Emoji Cake #emojicake #emojis #sweetteecakes #dmvcakes #cake #marylandbaker #dmvbaker #marylandbak
Bubble Guppies Number Cake  #bubbleguppies #1cake #oneyearold  #infantcake #bubbleguppiescake #sweet
Bubble Guppies Number Cake #bubbleguppies #1cake #oneyearold #infantcake #bubbleguppiescake #sweet
Strawberry Shortcake Cake #strawberryshortcake #strawberryshortcakecake #birthday #birthdaycake #gir
Strawberry Shortcake Cake #strawberryshortcake #strawberryshortcakecake #birthday #birthdaycake #gir

Boy Character Cakes

Its my babies birthday celebration my ne
Its my babies birthday celebration my ne
Untitled
Untitled
Ninjago Cake for my nephew  #cupcakes #ninjago  ninjagocake #lego #legocake  #boycakes #ninjas  #swe
Ninjago Cake for my nephew #cupcakes #ninjago ninjagocake #lego #legocake #boycakes #ninjas #swe
Spider Man Cake #cupcakes #spiderman #spidermancakes #spidermancupcakes #marvel #marvelcupcakes #sup
Spider Man Cake #cupcakes #spiderman #spidermancakes #spidermancupcakes #marvel #marvelcupcakes #sup
PJ Mask Cake #pjmasks #pjmaskscake #buttercreamcake  #boycakes #birthday #cake #cakeartist #instacak
PJ Mask Cake #pjmasks #pjmaskscake #buttercreamcake #boycakes #birthday #cake #cakeartist #instacak
Teen Titans Cake #teentitans #teentitansgo #teentitanscake #kidscakes #happybirthday #cake #instacak
Teen Titans Cake #teentitans #teentitansgo #teentitanscake #kidscakes #happybirthday #cake #instacak
Robocar Poli Cake with handmade edible characters  #sweetteecakes #robocarpoli  #robocarpolicake #ed
Robocar Poli Cake with handmade edible characters #sweetteecakes #robocarpoli #robocarpolicake #ed
Super heroes cupcakes, batman cake pops and cake Sweet 16 Cake #sweetteecakes #batman #sweet16 _#bat
Super heroes cupcakes, batman cake pops and cake Sweet 16 Cake #sweetteecakes #batman #sweet16 _#bat
Batman Silhouette Cake #batman #batmancake #batmansilhouette #dccomics #dccomicsuniverse #dccomicsca
Batman Silhouette Cake #batman #batmancake #batmansilhouette #dccomics #dccomicsuniverse #dccomicsca
Star Wars Cake
Star Wars Cake
Ninja Turtle Cake and Cupcake for my nephew
Ninja Turtle Cake and Cupcake for my nephew
Super Hero Number Cake #superman #superherocake #superhero #batman #batmancake #spiderman #spiderman
Super Hero Number Cake #superman #superherocake #superhero #batman #batmancake #spiderman #spiderman
Mickey Mouse Cake #mickeycake #mickeymousecake #disney #disneycakes #dmvcakes #dmvbaker #dccakes #ca
Mickey Mouse Cake #mickeycake #mickeymousecake #disney #disneycakes #dmvcakes #dmvbaker #dccakes #ca
Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Cake #sweetteecakes #dmvcakes  #dmvbaker #dccakes #mickeymousecake #mickeymou
Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Cake #sweetteecakes #dmvcakes #dmvbaker #dccakes #mickeymousecake #mickeymou
PJ Masks Cake and Cake Pops #pjmasks #pjmaskscake #cake #cakepops #sweetteecakes #dmvcakes #dmvbaker
PJ Masks Cake and Cake Pops #pjmasks #pjmaskscake #cake #cakepops #sweetteecakes #dmvcakes #dmvbaker
Cars Cake with Edible Lighting McQueen
Cars Cake with Edible Lighting McQueen
Olaf cake  #sweettecakes #dmvcakes #dmvbaker #olaffrozen #olafcake #disney #disneycakes #fab5pics
Olaf cake #sweettecakes #dmvcakes #dmvbaker #olaffrozen #olafcake #disney #disneycakes #fab5pics
Tom & Jerry Birthday Cake #sweetteecakes #dmvcakes #dmvbaker #tomandjerry #tomandjerrycake  #warnerb
Tom & Jerry Birthday Cake #sweetteecakes #dmvcakes #dmvbaker #tomandjerry #tomandjerrycake #warnerb
Going on right now at St. Charles mall Cupcakes for Christmas Toy Drive. I donated this lovely Olaf
Going on right now at St. Charles mall Cupcakes for Christmas Toy Drive. I donated this lovely Olaf
Ninja Turtle Cake #sweetteecakes #dmvcakes #tmnt #tmntcake #ninjaturtles #cakes
Ninja Turtle Cake #sweetteecakes #dmvcakes #tmnt #tmntcake #ninjaturtles #cakes