Character Cakes

These cakes feature your favorite characters.  

Basic Information

  • Cakes prices start :

  • Single Tier $6.00 per serving for Fondant Cakes and $5.00 per serving for Buttercream Cakes.

  • Tiered Cakes $7.00 per serving for Fondant Cake and $5.50 per serving for Buttercream Cakes 

  • Sculpted Cakes start at $9.00 per serving are Fondant only.  Minimum order of 20 servings.  Base Pricing

  • Fillings are additional and range from $10 - $20 per tier.

  • Intricate detail and Gumpaste Decorations are extra.  Price varies based on the amount of detail.

 

Please request more information by sending an email to sweetteecakes99@gmail.com

Girly Character Cakes include, Frozen, Minnie Mouse, Disney Princesses and etc...

 

Character Cakes 

Girl Characters Cakes

Spongebob Cake  #spongbob #spongebobcake
Spongebob Cake #spongbob #spongebobcake
press to zoom
Unicorn Cake and Cupcakes #unicorncake #
Unicorn Cake and Cupcakes #unicorncake #
press to zoom
Wonder Woman Cake #wonderwoman #wonderwo
Wonder Woman Cake #wonderwoman #wonderwo
press to zoom
Moana and The Ocean Cake #moana #moanaca
Moana and The Ocean Cake #moana #moanaca
press to zoom
Untitled
Untitled
press to zoom
Untitled
Untitled
press to zoom
Untitled
Untitled
press to zoom
Untitled
Untitled
press to zoom
Untitled
Untitled
press to zoom
Untitled
Untitled
press to zoom
Baby Minnie Baby Shower Cake  #babyminniemouse #babyminnie  #babyminniebabyshower #babyminniebabysho
Baby Minnie Baby Shower Cake #babyminniemouse #babyminnie #babyminniebabyshower #babyminniebabysho
press to zoom
Dr
Dr
press to zoom
My Little Pony Rainbow 🌈 Dash Cake #mylittlepony #mylittleponycake #rainbowdash #rainbowdash🌈 #rai
My Little Pony Rainbow 🌈 Dash Cake #mylittlepony #mylittleponycake #rainbowdash #rainbowdash🌈 #rai
press to zoom
Wonder Woman Cake
Wonder Woman Cake
press to zoom
WONDER WOMAN CAKE 😁😍😍#wonderwoman #wondergirls #wonderwomancake #myidol #cake #birthday #marvel #
WONDER WOMAN CAKE 😁😍😍#wonderwoman #wondergirls #wonderwomancake #myidol #cake #birthday #marvel #
press to zoom
Trolls Cake with Edible Trolls #trollscake #trolls #cake #poppy #branch #diamond #cake #birthdaycake
Trolls Cake with Edible Trolls #trollscake #trolls #cake #poppy #branch #diamond #cake #birthdaycake
press to zoom
Trolls Tall Cake #trolls #dreamworks #trollcake #poppy  #poppycake #birthday #birthdaycake #dcevents
Trolls Tall Cake #trolls #dreamworks #trollcake #poppy #poppycake #birthday #birthdaycake #dcevents
press to zoom
Emoji Cake #emojicake #emojis #sweetteecakes #dmvcakes #cake #marylandbaker  #dmvbaker  #marylandbak
Emoji Cake #emojicake #emojis #sweetteecakes #dmvcakes #cake #marylandbaker #dmvbaker #marylandbak
press to zoom
Bubble Guppies Number Cake  #bubbleguppies #1cake #oneyearold  #infantcake #bubbleguppiescake #sweet
Bubble Guppies Number Cake #bubbleguppies #1cake #oneyearold #infantcake #bubbleguppiescake #sweet
press to zoom
Strawberry Shortcake Cake #strawberryshortcake #strawberryshortcakecake #birthday #birthdaycake #gir
Strawberry Shortcake Cake #strawberryshortcake #strawberryshortcakecake #birthday #birthdaycake #gir
press to zoom

Boy Character Cakes

Its my babies birthday celebration my ne
Its my babies birthday celebration my ne
press to zoom
Untitled
Untitled
press to zoom
Ninjago Cake for my nephew  #cupcakes #ninjago  ninjagocake #lego #legocake  #boycakes #ninjas  #swe
Ninjago Cake for my nephew #cupcakes #ninjago ninjagocake #lego #legocake #boycakes #ninjas #swe
press to zoom
Spider Man Cake #cupcakes #spiderman #spidermancakes #spidermancupcakes #marvel #marvelcupcakes #sup
Spider Man Cake #cupcakes #spiderman #spidermancakes #spidermancupcakes #marvel #marvelcupcakes #sup
press to zoom
PJ Mask Cake #pjmasks #pjmaskscake #buttercreamcake  #boycakes #birthday #cake #cakeartist #instacak
PJ Mask Cake #pjmasks #pjmaskscake #buttercreamcake #boycakes #birthday #cake #cakeartist #instacak
press to zoom
Teen Titans Cake #teentitans #teentitansgo #teentitanscake #kidscakes #happybirthday #cake #instacak
Teen Titans Cake #teentitans #teentitansgo #teentitanscake #kidscakes #happybirthday #cake #instacak
press to zoom
Robocar Poli Cake with handmade edible characters  #sweetteecakes #robocarpoli  #robocarpolicake #ed
Robocar Poli Cake with handmade edible characters #sweetteecakes #robocarpoli #robocarpolicake #ed
press to zoom
Super heroes cupcakes, batman cake pops and cake Sweet 16 Cake #sweetteecakes #batman #sweet16 _#bat
Super heroes cupcakes, batman cake pops and cake Sweet 16 Cake #sweetteecakes #batman #sweet16 _#bat
press to zoom
Batman Silhouette Cake #batman #batmancake #batmansilhouette #dccomics #dccomicsuniverse #dccomicsca
Batman Silhouette Cake #batman #batmancake #batmansilhouette #dccomics #dccomicsuniverse #dccomicsca
press to zoom
Star Wars Cake
Star Wars Cake
press to zoom
Ninja Turtle Cake and Cupcake for my nephew
Ninja Turtle Cake and Cupcake for my nephew
press to zoom
Super Hero Number Cake #superman #superherocake #superhero #batman #batmancake #spiderman #spiderman
Super Hero Number Cake #superman #superherocake #superhero #batman #batmancake #spiderman #spiderman
press to zoom
Mickey Mouse Cake #mickeycake #mickeymousecake #disney #disneycakes #dmvcakes #dmvbaker #dccakes #ca
Mickey Mouse Cake #mickeycake #mickeymousecake #disney #disneycakes #dmvcakes #dmvbaker #dccakes #ca
press to zoom
Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Cake #sweetteecakes #dmvcakes  #dmvbaker #dccakes #mickeymousecake #mickeymou
Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Cake #sweetteecakes #dmvcakes #dmvbaker #dccakes #mickeymousecake #mickeymou
press to zoom
PJ Masks Cake and Cake Pops #pjmasks #pjmaskscake #cake #cakepops #sweetteecakes #dmvcakes #dmvbaker
PJ Masks Cake and Cake Pops #pjmasks #pjmaskscake #cake #cakepops #sweetteecakes #dmvcakes #dmvbaker
press to zoom
Cars Cake with Edible Lighting McQueen
Cars Cake with Edible Lighting McQueen
press to zoom
Olaf cake  #sweettecakes #dmvcakes #dmvbaker #olaffrozen #olafcake #disney #disneycakes #fab5pics
Olaf cake #sweettecakes #dmvcakes #dmvbaker #olaffrozen #olafcake #disney #disneycakes #fab5pics
press to zoom
Tom & Jerry Birthday Cake #sweetteecakes #dmvcakes #dmvbaker #tomandjerry #tomandjerrycake  #warnerb
Tom & Jerry Birthday Cake #sweetteecakes #dmvcakes #dmvbaker #tomandjerry #tomandjerrycake #warnerb
press to zoom
Going on right now at St. Charles mall Cupcakes for Christmas Toy Drive. I donated this lovely Olaf
Going on right now at St. Charles mall Cupcakes for Christmas Toy Drive. I donated this lovely Olaf
press to zoom
Ninja Turtle Cake #sweetteecakes #dmvcakes #tmnt #tmntcake #ninjaturtles #cakes
Ninja Turtle Cake #sweetteecakes #dmvcakes #tmnt #tmntcake #ninjaturtles #cakes
press to zoom